Le nostre filiali

FilialeIndirizzoTelefonoABICABE-Mail
AntellaVia Pulicciano, 47 - 50012 Antella (FI)Tel. 0556560592832537721antella@bancofiorentino.it
Barberino di MugelloVia della Miniera n. 9/11-50031 Barberino di Mugello (Fi)Tel. 0558416195 832537730barberino@bancofiorentino.it
Borgo San LorenzoVia Roma n. 6/8 – 50032 Borgo San Lorenzo (Fi)Tel. 055845091 832537751borgosanlorenzo@bancofiorentino.it
CalenzanoVia della Fogliaia 4/a/b -50041 Calenzano (Fi)Tel. 0558825695 832537760calenzano@bancofiorentino.it
Castelfranco di SottoVia Provinciale Francesca Nord 78 - 56022 Castelfranco di Sotto (PI)Tel. 0571488730 832570960castelfranco@bancofiorentino.it
FirenzeVia Faentina n. 105H – 50133 FirenzeTel. 0555520622 83252800firenze@bancofiorentino.it
FirenzuolaVia Villani n. 13 – 50033 Firenzuola (Fi)Tel. 05581001 832537861firenzuola@bancofiorentino.it
GalluzzoVia Senese 182/184r - 50124 Galluzzo (FI)Tel. 055232249883252801galluzzo@bancofiorentino.it
GrassinaPiazza Umberto I, 30 - 50012 Grassina (FI)Tel. 055644335832537720grassina@bancofiorentino.it
Greve in ChiantiVia D. Giuliotti, 21/25 - 50022 Greve in Chianti (FI)Tel. 0558544974832537890greve@bancofiorentino.it
ImprunetaPiazza Buondelmonti, 29 - 50023 Impruneta (FI)Tel. 055231121832537900impruneta@bancofiorentino.it
Lastra a SignaVia Turati 12 - 50055 Lastra a Signa (FI)Tel. 0553923550 832537922lastra@bancofiorentino.it
Luco di MugelloVia Traversi n. 35 – 50032 Luco di Mugello (Fi)Tel. 0558401012832537750luco@bancofiorentino.it
Malmantile Via Vecchia Pisana 235 - 50055 Malmantile Lastra a Signa (FI)Tel. 0558729244 832537921malmantile@bancofiorentino.it
Montelupo FiorentinoViale Centofiori 14 - 50056 Montelupo Fiorentino (FI)Tel. 0571913188 832537960montelupo@bancofiorentino.it
PanzanoVia Chiantigiana, 64/68 - 50022 Panzano (FI)Tel. 055852925832537891panzano@bancofiorentino.it
PiancaldoliVia Piancaldoli, 335 – 50033 Firenzuola (Fi)Tel. 055817016 832537862piancaldoli@bancofiorentino.it
Ponte a Signa Via S. Lavagnini 11 - 50055 Lastra a Signa (FI)Tel. 0558725268/9 832537920ponte@bancofiorentino.it
San Mauro a Signa Via della Chiesa 19 - 50058 S.Mauro a Signa (FI)Tel. 0558739764/5 832538111sanmauro@bancofiorentino.it
ScandicciVia Donizetti, 48/50 - 50018 Scandicci (FI)Tel. 055757650832538080scandicci@bancofiorentino.it
Scandicci - Viottolone Via di Castelpulci 3 - 50018 Scandicci (FI)Tel. 0557310678832538081viottolone@bancofiorentino.it
Scarperia e San PieroViale Matteotti n. 40/A – 50038 Scarperia (Fi)Tel. 055846755 832505473scarperia@bancofiorentino.it
Sesto FiorentinoVia 1 Maggio n. 153 – 50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Fi)Tel. 0554493053 832538100sesto@bancofiorentino.it
SignaPiazza Michelacci 1-2 - 50058 Signa (FI)Tel. 055879100 832538110signa@bancofiorentino.it
Strada in chiantiVia Mazzini, 35 - 50022 Strada in Chianti (FI)Tel. 0558572347832537892strada@bancofiorentino.it
TavarnuzzeVia Montebuoni, 202/204 - 50023 Tavarnuzze (FI)Tel. 0552373814832537901tavarnuzze@bancofiorentino.it
VagliaVia Bolognese n. 1378 – 50036 Vaglia (Fi)Tel. 055407552 832538130vaglia@bancofiorentino.it
VicchioVia Martiri di Padulivo,23 – 50039 Vicchio (Fi)Tel. 0558448879 832538160vicchio@bancofiorentino.it